Deleting Events in Service Planning

To delete an Event, navigate to the Events tab and click the trashcan icon next to the service you'd like to delete. You will then be prompted to confirm the deleting of the service.

Screenshot 2024-05-15 at 8.40.05 PM.png

If the service you are trying to delete has services linked to it, those events will be deleted as well.

When services are deleted, files associated with the service are NOT deleted. Only the association of the file to the service is removed.

Currently, Service Planning does not support deleting multiple services at a time.

Updated

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request