Streaming Billing FAQs

When Payments are Due

Your invoices will be created and provided to. you via email automatically. Each invoice is due 30 days after it is received, as indicated by the "Due Date" on the invoice.

Updating Credit Card/Bank Account Information

In order to update your credit card information you will need to go to the client billing area here and log in. Once logged in, located in the top right-hand corner is a button that will say "Hello!”, hovering over that will reveal a drop down that reads "Payment Methods". Select that option and it will allow you to update your card or bank account information. If you are unable to log into your account, please send an email requesting that your password be reset to billing@yourstreamlive.com.

Late Payments

  • 60 days after invoice is sent: Access to edit your site in the CMS will be disabled.

  • 90 days after invoice is sent: Public access to your site is disabled. (People can't see your website, but the content is not deleted).

  • 120 days after invoice is sent: Your website is eligible for deletion. 

Accepted Payment Methods

1. Credit/Debit Cards: One time or Auto-Payments
2. ACH/e-checks: One-time automatic transfer of funds. Feel free to reach out if you have questions about setting up ACH payments. 
3. Mail-In Check: Please note that checks take approximately 10 days to be delivered by USPS. Checks should be marked with the corresponding invoice and billing account number, and address to Churchstreaming.tv at...

Standard mail service: DEPT 0208 PO BOX 120208 DALLAS TX 75312-0208

Overnight payments: Dallas Regional Lockbox, Churchstreaming.tv, 890208 1501 North Plano Road, Ste 100 RICHARDSON TX 75081

 

Online Auto-Pay Setup

The easiest way to pay online, set up auto-pay or to update the credit card on file is to access your billing account directly. Your billing account is separate from your Churchstreaming.tv CMS account (or Monk ID), and can be accessed using this link. This link will allow you to change your password from the default system password to the password of your choice. Once you have customized your password, you can access the billing account, pay for invoices online, and set up auto-pay. The card that you use to make a payment will be saved for future auto-billing, unless you click the "do not save" option before submitting the payment.

Declined Credit Card

The most common reason for a card being declined is that the billing address we have on file for you does not match the billing address of the card. You can update your billing address by logging into your billing account here or submitting the new address details to us here

Mail-in Check Not Processed

If it has been more than a week and a half since the check was mailed, it is likely that it was sent to the wrong address. Please see the "Accepted Payment Methods" section above for our mailing address. If it has been over a month and the check has not been processed, it has likely been lost in transit. In this case, we recommend canceling the check and re-issuing payment. 

Send Invoice Before It's Due

We often receive this question from clients who pay by mail-in check. All monthly invoices are sent out as soon as they are created. You have 15 days to pay the invoice before it is considered past due. If you prefer to pay by check, but would like to pay invoices as soon as you receive them, ACH payments are a good option (seen the "Accepted Payment Methods" section above).

Change Billing Contact/Password 

The easiest way to change your billing contact information is to access your billing account directly. Your billing account is separate from your Streaming CMS account (or Monk ID), and can be accessed using this link. This link will allow you to change your password from the default system password to the password of your choice. If this link does not work for you, you are likely not listed as a billing account in our system, and you'll need to reach out to us here

Adding a Billing Contact 

In order to add another billing contact to your account, you will need to go to the client billing area here and log in. Once logged in, located in the top right-hand corner is a button that will say "Hello!”, hovering over that will reveal a drop down that reads "User Management". Select that option and it will allow you to invite a new user to your billing area but sending them an email, you can also choose what permissions they have for your account. Once you've chosen the options, clicking the "Send Invite" button will trigger an email with details for them to complete the set-up. You can also add contacts by clicking into the "Contacts" area on the right hand side menu from this area and it will give you a variety of options to choose.

Cancel My Account

You can cancel your account by filling out this short cancellation form HERE. Your cancellation request will need to be completed by your main billing contact. Once the form is submitted, our billing department will confirm your cancellation and the end-date of site access. Site permissions are removed on the last weekday of the month in which the request was submitted.

I have a question about my invoice that is not answered here

You can reach us by clicking here. 

 

Updated

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request